The KBN Times Urdu Daily


Coronavirus: Lockdown In 9 districts Of Karnataka Till March 31, All Public Transport To Remain Suspended

Bengaluru: With the Covid-19 cases jumping to 26 in the state, the state government put nine districts of the

state including Dakshina Kannada Bengaluru, Bengaluru Rural in lock down till March 31.

This lock down started at 9 pm on Sunday and on Monday itself, the people voluntarily adhered to the lockdown rules.


Only essential services have been made available in this period.

Bengaluru Urban, Bengaluru Rural, Chikkaballapura, Dharwad, Mysuru, Kodagu, Belagavi, Kalaburugi and

Dakshina Kannada are under the lockdown.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *